Testimonials

Latest Testimonials View All Testimonials →

  • I am really happy with the kind of printing done on the mugs...

    - Rashmi Chhabra on Aug 28, 2008 6:56:52 PM
  • Really amazed by the kind of service they provide..I really had a fantastic experience...:)

    - Rashmi Chhabra on Aug 28, 2008 6:55:46 PM
  • |--Made In India--| Picsquare is the most amazing website made by Indians for the world. Every Indian living aboard should make use of this website to send the personalized photos to their loved ones, friends & family in India.

    - Ashish Bijwe on Aug 27, 2008 1:12:27 AM
  • Wonderful service! Though we were a bit desappointed with the first shipment having a few photos with tints at the corners, as soon as we mailed the complaint , we received the photos once again , also with 2 complimentary albums again. The customer service response is very quick. I ordered many more photos after that and we have received them all prompty and of very good quality. Great Service!

    - Praseedha Surendran on Aug 20, 2008 6:21:45 PM
  • This couldn't be more mind blowing... I loved the idea as soon as I heard it from a friend, and instantly ordered gifts for my loved ones. Browsing through the website I happened to read about Manish and was totally moved to know he hails from my town... my small town Bhilai! More so because I had expected the revolutionary idea to be rooted from some thinktank abroad.

    - Ritvik Mathur on Aug 13, 2008 6:48:45 PM
  • Hello, Thanks a lot for shipping the gift order. Its the third time i have ordered with you people and every time i feel great abt the service. Keep it up people!!

    - Smitha Rajkumar on Aug 11, 2008 1:56:15 PM
  • I had credit points and I ordered pictures.I got all free. This site is really very good.The picture quality, service is extremely good.

    - ritesh rathod on Aug 1, 2008 8:14:33 PM
  • Even though I am good at computers, I found many photo printing sites overly complicated to use. This one is incredibly simple and intuitive. Great Job guys! Looking forward to do more business with you.

    - Yogesh Sane on Jul 27, 2008 8:45:45 PM
  • Very good quality of photos and albums. Simply we can say the quality, the delivery all are Awesome. Thanks naveen

    - Naveen Gupta on Jul 18, 2008 5:37:08 PM
  • this site is very good i get 500+ copy free. also now 700 in my credit. one request add one more furture on site it is BORDER OF IMAGE. THANKS. SANDEEP SANGHVI SANDIP_ICICI@YAHOO.COM 9824891777

    - sandeep sanghvi on Jul 3, 2008 7:16:10 PM
  • Really Excellent job my dear friends.. The very first consignment itself surprised me.. good quality...good service.. keep it up.. all the best for all your future new services....!!!!!

    - Ranjith nair on Jun 30, 2008 7:49:55 AM
  • I tried the service after coming across this site on the Internet! Thought a lot before ordering the prints and in the end... i am glad that i did it! The print quality was superb and was delivered promplty at my place! Nice work done guys... Hope you guys carry on the good work! And also hope, that i order many more prints from Picsquare... (You can bet on that)

    - jhaprakash26 on Jun 10, 2008 6:29:26 PM
  • Wow! That was a fast delivery. The uploaded images have reached the destination in the print format in gud time. Will keep on using yor services always in future and recommend to my friends also. But i feel that the delivery charges for Bengalooru should be far less than for rest of the country. Thanq + Regards

    - Prasad Kudva on May 31, 2008 11:00:35 PM
  • Incredible Picsquare!!!

    - Sagar Gupta on May 28, 2008 6:37:33 AM
  • Simply .... one word to describe this site , the service, and the idea, ...A W E S O M E.....!!!!

    - Pulak Singh on May 26, 2008 10:40:46 PM
  • HI, Thanks for such a quick and quality service from you guys. Really appriciate the time and effort you guys have put. The packing was good. Received all the photos in good condition. Looking forward to have a good relationship with picsquare.

    - RAJEEV REMA SHANMUGAM on May 26, 2008 7:43:50 AM
  • Great Stuff! Excellent Picture quality, timely delivery and tracking info provided. Good Luck Guys!

    - Arvind Ramadas on May 22, 2008 9:32:26 AM
  • Very BIG thanks to Picsquare on the prompt delivery of the service and amazing photo gifts.

    - NARESHBABU PERLA on May 20, 2008 7:24:44 AM
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT AND VALUED SERVICELOOKING FOR WARD TO RECEIVING THIS SHIPMENT

    - URMILA SAHAY on May 17, 2008 5:20:29 AM
  • I am a US resident and I wanted to send my graduation images to my parents in India as their computer wasn't working. I then found picsquare.com in Google search. My order was processed, shipped and delivered in 3 business days! I am amazed at their speed and glad I found this. Will definitely use this service again. Not to mention the reasonable prices!!

    - Shalini Kosgi on May 15, 2008 11:37:34 AM
  • beautiful print.... looks gud than the image viewed on laptop.... completely satisfied.. guess u have made a longterm customer... keep it up and do add some more offerings...... something like mixing 2 photos together , having different background patterns, etc

    - Manish Malik on Apr 30, 2008 4:48:31 AM
  • Excellent quality photograph print with super fast delivery service.

    - Pradip Dey on Apr 25, 2008 10:22:39 PM
  • Service is Excellent. The quality of PIC is fine and the delivery was much before the expected date. It’s very good to ten free gift of print and thanks for the nice album. It’s really a cool concept.

    - HemaSekhar Vasa on Apr 14, 2008 3:15:01 AM
  • excellent print even for some not so high resolutin pics.. gr8 work .. Good luck .

    - sandeep saini on Mar 28, 2008 11:29:01 AM
  • My experience with picsquare was fantastic ,to say the least .I was expecting a bit of trouble when payment went into error and I wrote a mail to Picsquare Team. I was not able to see the status of order in website but before the team replies , I receieved a confirmation e mail that payment receieved and order is in progress. The day after I received that orders have been shipped . I called my parents to inform that they will receiev photos in 3-4 days and to my surprise I came to know that they have already receievd snaps and quality is very good. I am really happy with the way it was handled. I am going to use this service on regular basis and recoomend it to everybody. Great guys, keep improving and growing Vijay

    - Vijay Deshpande on Mar 15, 2008 5:58:06 AM
  • A very flawless experince. A canon picsquare has delivered a upto the mark service , by resolving the customers query and instant servive too. The picsquare executive been so helpful and patient while handling the customer . so please retain this remarkable servive and make us delight as u always. tahnks

    - Pranjal Mishra on Mar 15, 2008 1:50:21 AM
  • I like your services and products. My suggestion is there should be more templates for birthday cards and cards for different occassion. There should be a variety of options for personalising the calender.

    - JAMES ALEX on Mar 13, 2008 9:42:02 PM
  • First of all I really appreciate your speedy delivery service of photos Feedback: I was expecting an album from your side to keep the photos , but I didn't receive , I don't think its a unnatural demand from my side , I said what I feel , Thanks for the quick delivery.

    - GURVINDER SINGH SUNEJA on Mar 10, 2008 10:04:03 AM
  • Great Job!!! I used this service 3 times till now and it was excellent every time. I am looking forward to use the same again and again...Few improvements are required in order to provide little more customized service e.g. adding a speacial message with the gifts e.g. greeting card, particular day delivery etc... Best of luck for future!!! Thanks, Anupam Vijay

    - Anupam Vijay on Mar 10, 2008 2:07:55 AM
  • Skeptical at all dot com ventrues that ask you to pay - I decided against nature to order the 100 Free prints with my digital camera. The results: Fabulous !! Now I'm back, logging in with more pictures to order prints, calendars etc. If these too come out okay, I'm a regular customer !!

    - Parag Nag on Mar 3, 2008 2:14:56 AM
  • the magic mug was a hit with everyone.. good job guys

    - Ameya Palande on Feb 25, 2008 3:15:45 PM
  • A great experience!!! I used such a service for the first time and it went quite nicely. The payment process was also easy nad smooth. The delivery also went out quickly. The only thing i would like to mension is that there should be a few updates in the site, such as there should be a option of seperating our pics in to different albus. But any ways!!! Great service and best off luck to Picsquare for future. RATING: ***1/2

    - Jeet Jani on Feb 24, 2008 11:24:06 AM
  • Really wonderful and prompt service, very good quality of the pictures, really glad to have ordered here, and hopefully will do it again n again..you guys are doing a wonderful job, keep it up!!

    - Siva Kiran Josyula on Feb 23, 2008 6:35:15 AM
  • Excellent Photoes, Very good print quality..Great Job,b est luck for future,. Keep it up

    - Pallavi Bhat on Feb 10, 2008 11:48:03 PM
  • its very good to ten free gift of print

    - MUKESH GADHAVI on Feb 3, 2008 3:15:52 AM
  • YOU GUYS ROCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    - johnson thoppil on Jan 27, 2008 12:03:11 AM
  • i guess i am likin it a lot, though am new here :-)

    - johnson thoppil on Jan 27, 2008 12:02:47 AM
  • Excellent service and five star rated quality of prints.You deliver as u promised.........simply superb,my friends and I will enjoy your excellent service.

    - Amit Pathare on Jan 21, 2008 7:03:22 AM
  • Very very wonderful response, excellent quality, very quick delivery, very wonderful prices too, but I have a thing to say that I ordered for 96 prints but the album I got is only for putting 40 photos, I must have received 3 or at least 2 albums.

    - Amit Kumar on Jan 16, 2008 12:02:03 AM
  • I am using your website to ship a familiy calender. No doubt it is awesome and just lovable thing to have my own calender. I have a few queries and suggestions. 1. It would have been great if we can mark our own dates in the calender ... as in the birthdays and anniversaries 2. If you can guarantee delivery date .. for example i want to ship on 23rd Janurary to Kota, Rajasthan .. things like that would be a good gift u c 3. Some information about the size of the calender .. the type of paper (what is matte and gloss in terms of calender paper ... etc) would be great. Thanks for providing this service - Vikas Jain

    - mustvicky on Jan 14, 2008 10:09:57 PM
  • I had availed this type of facility 1st time in my life and i must say that the experience was great. I received the ordered Photos within 2 days and the product quality was also good. Really Appreciable job.... Keep it up

    - Bhairav Solanki on Jan 11, 2008 11:35:31 AM
  • Service is very very easy to use. The quality of pictures is true to life.Excellent.

    - Sanjay Kumar on Jan 11, 2008 12:20:22 AM
  • Really happy with the kind of quality of print you guys have given....

    - VISHAL GUPTA on Jan 9, 2008 1:32:24 AM
  • It was a very pleasent experience. Very good picture quality and very good paper as well...Prompt delivery . Overall a very satisfying experience ....Easy UI .alll the very best to you all.....

    - sharad singh on Jan 3, 2008 4:27:34 AM
  • i am really satisfied with the product n service which i recd, it was exactly as i have send the pic. The quality of PIC is excellent and the delivery was much before the expected date. Thanks to Picsquare team 4 giving us such an excellent way to print pic online which we have never ever expected. n friends you also try and u'll 2 be satisfied with the service n product. thank you Picsquare again.

    - adishakticables on Dec 14, 2007 11:26:19 AM
  • Again excellent service, very good quality of the photographs and even communicated in excellent way. Keep it up. Sohan from Chandigarh

    - Sohan Hansa on Dec 9, 2007 10:31:08 PM
  • Very good service. My parents in India received the photos within 6 days of placing the order and the quality is excellent. I think this is the best way to send pictures to India. Simple and affordable.

    - sohan kamat on Dec 8, 2007 11:34:45 AM
  • perfect service. Excellent photos. very quick action for any customer complaints. JAMES ALEX VICTORIA CANADA

    - JAMES ALEX on Dec 6, 2007 6:24:38 PM
  • Really happy with the kind of quality of print you guys have given....My picture colours of the recent wild life tour have been truly justified by your service!

    - Ashish Karnani on Dec 6, 2007 12:10:08 AM
  • My first print fom picsquare and I am hooked to it. Print quality is simply superb. Colors are lively and vibrant. And yes thanks for the nice album.

    - ravi somvanshi on Dec 5, 2007 9:15:20 AM
  • I had been looking for this type of a service for some time,and unfortunetly manish give me link of this site on orkut..Thnx manish.and after that i give order of 107 4/3 photos. I would like to mention that I am very happy with the quality of the prints and the timely delivery services. i would like to mention that site designing is very simple and very much user friendly so that a normal user can place order on the site very easily.""""Its a very good media to share a joy and fun"" Great Job,best luck for future,and try to launch new services.. Keep it up.

    - gaurav taywade on Dec 5, 2007 3:55:03 AM
  • Hey Its so nice to see such sites on net, I will must give order for pics. I just love this site. Now I want if I will gv order it will satisfy me.

    - aarti bajaj on Dec 4, 2007 11:33:11 PM
  • its really a gr8 site for uploading your photo album. specially the rates at which we get such fine quality photos is really gr8. hats off to the promoter's, keep goin

    - vikram agarwal on Dec 4, 2007 9:51:53 AM
  • this is a gr8 site. i lov it.

    - Krishna Reddy Tokala on Dec 1, 2007 1:32:53 AM
  • Photos are of very good quality, good service

    - Sohan Hansa on Nov 28, 2007 12:18:08 AM
  • I accidently hit upon your site while searching for something else. I had been looking for this type of a service for some time, and thought of trying out with an initial order of 100 photo prints. I would like to mention that I am very very happy with the quality of the prints, the cost, and the timely delivery services offered by PicSquare. Great Job. Keep it up.

    - Vijay Shankar on Nov 26, 2007 12:31:14 PM
  • My experience with picsquare was fantastic ,to say the least .Generally Iam afraid of net-shopping as the quality decieves you more often than not . But they offered me more than I anticipated .The prints were brilliant , the service impeccable .I got my stuff in 3 days ( a set of 15 pics for 40rs).Holy smokes! you don't get it cheaper than this . I recommend Picsquare to everybody , they are more bang for your buck . Looking for more transaction in future ,Please introduce 12'' x 18" poster prints also. Cheers, VJ

    - Vijay Vijay on Nov 23, 2007 1:59:42 AM
  • My experience with picsquare was fantastic ,to say the least .Generally Iam afraid of net-shopping as the quality decieves you more often than not . But they offered me more than I anticipated .The prints were brilliant , the service impeccable .I got my stuff in 3 days ( a set of 15 pics for 40rs).Holy smokes! you don't get it cheaper than this . I recommend Picsquare to everybody , they are more bang for your buck . Looking for more transaction in future ,Please introduce 12'' x 18" poster prints also. Cheers, VJ

    - Vijay Vijay on Nov 23, 2007 1:59:16 AM
  • I am very happy with your service. The prints were processed and shipped in 3 days and my parents called to let me know that the quality and color of the prints was excellent . I was really surprised that they got the prints so early, thanks for your outstanding service.

    - Purva Ambardekar on Nov 16, 2007 10:23:55 AM
  • Thankyou for amazing prints. I am really happy with your print quality as well as prompt service. I hope picsquare grows into biggest online printing site THANKS FOR GOOD AND FAST SERVICE.

    - sandeep sanghvi on Nov 2, 2007 11:31:42 PM
  • I just can't resist giving a feed back after looking at the prints,quality and service. Pictures are really fantastic and great.

    - Srinivasarao Bathineni on Nov 1, 2007 7:39:56 AM
  • High quality printing, quick delivery, good photo paper. Thank you very much.

    - Sankalan Banerjee on Sep 30, 2007 8:51:24 AM
  • Fantastic !!!! Though a computer techie myself, i've always loved the feel of a photo on print than on Computers. Thanks to PicSquare, I can now easily print all my Digital pictures at a small cost. Inexpesive, Fast, good quality, Reliable service.Highly Recommended!!!

    - Kaushik Rajagopalan on Sep 26, 2007 3:41:40 PM
  • Great print quality.

    - pradeep singh on Sep 26, 2007 4:31:34 AM
  • After few orders from Picsquare, I feel that color reproduction is much more accurate and printed colors are more vibrant. This I can vouch after trying prints from three other online printing services in India.

    - pradeep singh on Sep 26, 2007 4:29:19 AM
  • I am very pleased with the service . Response to the queries was prompt. Print are really good.

    - Sameer kulshreshth on Sep 23, 2007 1:39:30 PM
  • Thankyou for amazing prints. I am really happy with your print quality as well as prompt service. I hope picsquare grows into biggest online printing site

    - chakradhar singh on Sep 7, 2007 10:00:54 AM
  • I came to know about this site from CNN-IBN TV channel. I imported my photos from flickr and ordered for Printouts. The quality of the print is excellent.

    - Ravindran V on Sep 7, 2007 8:30:27 AM
  • Impressed by the prints of my first order I placed my second order but there was some discrepancy in payment status. I called up Picsquare and they promptly resolved it. I am impressed and feel confident about using their excellent services in future too.

    - Sanjeev Lehri on Sep 4, 2007 12:00:06 AM
  • Thanks for wonderful service as well as for fine quality product. If you keep same quality for service & Product, I am sure Picsquare is gonna go long way....Cheers!

    - Chinmay Manohar on Sep 1, 2007 1:48:27 AM
  • Initially i was a bit skeptical about this service, but kudos to Picsqaure, they impressed me a lot with their excellent service as well as the Quality of the Prints. When i had got some digital photographs printed at a local studio at my place, the photos had a white border on both sides and it looked very bad. Also the studio owner said that thats the problem with digital photographs. But thanks to Picsquare now i can get excellent quality Printed Digital Photographs. I am very much satisfied with the service and would recommend this to everybody. The photographs were delivered also within the promised time. I am enjoying this service a lot. Keep up the good work.

    - Shailendra Singh on Aug 22, 2007 9:51:25 AM
  • Hello Picsquare Team: Thanks a million. I received photo prints today. They are excellent. Sharp and shining. Gopal

    - Gopalakrishnan K on Aug 20, 2007 8:29:26 AM
  • This surely is the most convenient way to developing photograhs. Att Cool prices.

    - Tabassum Naqvi on Aug 16, 2007 9:45:38 PM
  • Cool concept Damn low prices Perfectly designed site And And And... Great, lightning customer support I cant ask for anything more.. keep up the good work

    - Mohit Raj on Aug 16, 2007 1:28:30 AM
  • Used picsquare service thrice.tempted to go for the next one

    - Rajeeb sha Abdul Azeez on Aug 15, 2007 10:48:25 AM
  • Those free photo albums you have started shipping along with the orders.. really takes the cake...Thank you for being so thoughtful...great going

    - Nekibur Rahman on Aug 15, 2007 4:19:57 AM
  • Cool site.. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends..

    - Rahul Nambiar on Aug 10, 2007 2:21:03 AM
  • Hey, I sent some of my pics from US to India through PicSquare. My parents told that the pics quality were excellent. GREAT JOB...

    - Naveen Agrawal on Aug 10, 2007 12:51:12 AM
  • heyy,, this is really very cool,, i got my snaps printed within a week... Keep the same service ONNNNN

    - Anitha A on Aug 9, 2007 3:38:52 AM
  • I am pleased to have very nice service where i do not have to wait to get developed photos and then at post office to mail. Excellent service started by you guys especially for those who are in US.

    - Rupinder Kaur on Aug 7, 2007 6:25:28 AM
  • I received my order photo prints well in time and quality was really good especially when you consider the reasonable prices offered by them further complemented by discounts. I found picsquare offers the quality, convenience and flexibility all at the right price. Recommended to all !

    - Hitesh Sood on Aug 6, 2007 12:08:10 AM
  • Just received a poster. It's beyond appreciation!!!!! Best print quality, color combination! It was liked by my team members too. They were delighted to see themselves in pictures arranged at one place. Excellent Job, keep innovations on always! All the Best!

    - Pruthviraj Patil on Aug 2, 2007 2:03:47 AM
  • I got the delivery today and the photographs are just fabulous....both the printing quality as well as the service was par excellence. I have now recommended the site to couple of my friends....My suggestions would be to maintain the competitive rates picsquare has as compared to the other such sites.(3 Rs. Per snap)

    - Ritik Duggal on Aug 1, 2007 6:47:22 AM
  • Cool site ! Great job !

    - Sri Nagalakshmi on Jul 30, 2007 10:32:20 PM
  • Its a great site and great way to develop the pics with the right pricing........but the only problem is with the delivery time.....its been almost 7 days and i m still waitin for my pics

    - sumeet kumar on Jul 30, 2007 1:49:24 AM
  • Brilliant guys. Prompt service and honest opinions about quality of prints to be expected. I am preparing to use my mobile phone more freely, thanks to this service. Bravo!

    - Hari Nair on Jul 16, 2007 10:42:59 AM
  • great print quality..... made the life easy to get the printouts delivered at your doorstep.

    - garima dixit on Jul 12, 2007 10:52:01 PM
  • Wonderful and quick service!!! Excellent quality of photographs

    - Ritesh Kumar Nath on Jul 12, 2007 12:07:09 AM
  • Very Good Service. Good quality of Photos. Timely delivery of quality work. Thanks Picsquare!!!!!

    - Ramakanth Reddy on Jul 10, 2007 8:23:34 PM
  • Awesome Quality Prints... Since i have referred friends, i am getting free photos as promised.... Prompt Delivery.,....

    - Santosh S on Jul 7, 2007 11:48:24 AM
  • very good site !!!

    - shalini verma on Jul 7, 2007 8:09:13 AM
  • Very Good Service. Good quality of Photos. Keep it up.

    - J.P. Rao on Jul 1, 2007 10:13:56 PM
  • Awesome work. Highly recommended. Timely delivery of quality work. Thanks Picsquare!!!!!

    - Shantanu Dutta on Jul 1, 2007 10:31:16 AM
  • Good Site, Great Service, Keep it up..Just a suggestion to please add a few more extra features like large size prints, photos CD's, laminations, photo story book etc.

    - Vikranth Paturi on Jun 28, 2007 3:43:55 AM
  • First of all, it is very convenient. Quality is superb and service is good. Just upload photos and you can order prints in 5 mins! In my case, delivery was done within 5 days! It is a good value for money. I am gonna use it a lot.

    - Saurabh Rastogi on Jun 25, 2007 7:26:44 AM
  • Excellent Service. They are very fast. And they also provide album with 30 prints!

    - Neeraj Gupta on Jun 14, 2007 3:52:08 AM
  • Service is awsome. I had issues with the payment gateway ( getting charged but order not updated ). Sent a mail to picsquare and it got resolved within an hour. All the best and keep it up.

    - Bharat Shetty on Jun 11, 2007 1:35:59 AM
  • Service is great, these guys responded promptly when i asked to ship via Speed post instead of DTDC. Photos reached even small town in AP within 10days. Good job guys! keep it up.

    - Ravi Satyavarapu on Jun 5, 2007 10:03:02 AM
  • This is so very convenient and great. Not only were you guys amazing in the quality of the pictures developed but also adhered to the turn around time for the delivery. Keep it guys..................way to go..............great job.........thanks

    - Shalini N Bhardwaj on Jun 1, 2007 5:04:01 AM
  • This site really ROCKS..!!!

    - vikalap gupta on May 28, 2007 5:39:40 AM
  • This is really great service. Within 4 days i got my prints delivered to me without even following for anything after i placed the order. Its really great service i have seen so far. Quality of prints is also good. The rate are uncomparable.

    - Vishvajit juikar on May 25, 2007 4:19:42 AM
  • I would like to admire your services for providing best quality at unmatched price, no ques , no time wasting, no parking........as usually had happened at labs in the city before I come to know about you. You added more fun to photography. Keep on doing excellent job.......I am collecting more photos to send you. Best Wishes Susheel Agarwal

    - Susheel Agarwal on May 25, 2007 12:14:01 AM
  • Keep d good work going.Hats off 2 Picsquare

    - Ankit Gupta on May 23, 2007 8:02:52 AM
  • I am very pleased with your service and the quality of the printouts is also excellent. The delivery was also on time. Looking forward to order some more prints via your site.

    - Sujay Bhat on May 21, 2007 2:07:39 AM
  • It’s really awesome! I never expected such fantastic service and turnaround form PICSQUARE. The photos have come good on prints and with 3 days of order. The whole process of uploading to getting prints on hand is as simple as just a click-away. So guys, what r u wait’n for, just go and click www.picsquare.com. - Srivatsa M

    - Srivatsa M on May 21, 2007 12:07:32 AM
  • I would want to congratulate you for your outstanding service and quality.I was overwelmed with joy to see that the picture prints were marvellous.Your service saved me time and energy to go to a local studio. Great Service and wishing you all the best.

    - Nidhi Caplash on May 14, 2007 6:24:44 AM
  • hi ! Everyone I have a love hate relation with this site for my first experience with them was horrible for it took them 10 days to delivery my pictures in Kolkata and there customer care was prompt in reply by miss leading i don't know why but then they pulled up there socks and got in to the act of redemption and did good jobs for the next two orders of my, in which the delivery was on time . Now the love part i was taken back by the qualities of picture and its paper they use and defiantly there strategic pricing which is also to be commanded able and i would apologies if i was rude to the customer care officer Mr Suhail and would ask them to keep up the Good work they are doing . thank you Regards Khozema Calcuttawala

    - khozema calcuttawala on May 10, 2007 11:19:47 PM
  • Picsquare ROCKS!!!!! their service is great, quality of stuff is good. The only problem is with the courier, one has to run after the courier people to get your stuff delivered.

    - nitin mittal on May 2, 2007 11:37:38 PM
  • Great Service. Good quality pictures, delivered in 4 days. Keep up the good work.

    - Vivek Gupta on Apr 28, 2007 7:16:03 AM
  • Received the copies on-time. Picture resolution and quality of paper used are excellent. I would have been extremely happy if colors were accurate - they were over-saturated and contrasted : You guys might be doing it intentionally for making mass consumers happy. That's fine. Thank you for the service and support. Am re-collecting more photos to order!.

    - Shrikrishna Pundoor on Apr 28, 2007 3:01:40 AM
  • I haven't seen such a good service in India. Great follow-up: mailed me, called me. Thank you guys!. Way to Go!!

    - Shrikrishna Pundoor on Apr 26, 2007 11:00:29 PM
  • Great Service! Thank you !

    - Mahesh Subedar on Apr 23, 2007 9:21:57 AM
  • Great quality pics...delivered within a week..good job..very prompt replies from d customer care...great service...Keep it up...have introduced all my frnz 2 this amazing site...

    - Alok Sharma on Apr 20, 2007 10:42:03 AM
  • Service time is great!!. But I feel Picsquare needs to improve on the Color accuracy. My photos were a little over saturated.

    - Somesh B on Apr 9, 2007 5:51:32 PM
  • Great job!! I ordered lot of pics n one greeting during special offer of Re. 3 per photo. The quality of prints was amazing. It was a pleasant surprise to receive free albums with photos as I didnt get any from a different site earlier.

    - bharariya on Mar 21, 2007 4:37:44 AM
  • Prints are of excellent quality and reproduced colors properly. Service is excellent. Time to upload another set and have printed. Overall, an inexpensive but quality photo sharing and printing service.

    - Abhisek Ghosh on Mar 19, 2007 10:58:38 AM
  • Parents received the photos within 4 days. They mention excellent print quality. In short, very happy customer.

    - Balaji Ramani on Feb 27, 2007 6:25:29 AM
  • Thanks Picsquare for this nice service, I received all the pics I ordered and I like the quality as well, I knew that many of them were not in good quality but after that you did a great job, I really appreicate your effort, Thanks Once Again.

    - Nitin Sharma on Feb 22, 2007 1:19:14 PM
  • This is realy a good site to share photos and give online prints to our relatives. The free photos given when friends register it. I received around 150 photos 4x6 for free.

    - Sleeva Reddy Tumma on Feb 21, 2007 3:29:23 AM
  • I was referred PICSQUARE by my friend. I found it extremely good . I have referred many of my friends too. I got my pictures within no time and the print quality is very nice . It made me very happy. I am collecting more pictures to be printed by these people . Thanks to picsquare for their wonderful work .

    - Shruti Vashishtha on Feb 19, 2007 5:45:14 AM
  • Awesome prints, reasonable price and real time help n service - thats Picsquare

    - Akshay Murthy on Feb 10, 2007 12:02:31 PM
  • Very good service. Only one negative point about the photos I got this week from picsquare: I find that there is a slight blue shade in the prints. I printed similar photos in the US and EU with Kodak photoperfect paper which reproduced very well the colors that I see on the screen. I hope picsquare will see to this problem. Thanks, D. Gupta, Kolkata

    - Dhruba Gupta on Feb 7, 2007 12:18:25 AM
  • Great Quality of Print, Perfect delivery, Interesting Service. Thanks PICSQUARE for this valuable Service.

    - MADHAN MOHAN on Feb 1, 2007 11:53:35 AM
  • Received the prints ...AWESOME!! Excellent print quality....though the paper is a bit thin...But al in all fully satisfied..... Am ordering my second lot...

    - Sharmistha Guha on Jan 14, 2007 10:59:45 PM
  • I came acros the service of picsquare through surfing the net while I was searching the cheapest servie to send my photos to india. Myself and my family members enjoyed the service of picsquare lot. Thanks for their excellent service. It saves my few euros and my timings. Suggestions regarding payment:I experienced that the payment for the order can made only in US and indian currency. But it could be expanded to some EU currency too.

    - Mohamed Naseer Ali Mohamed on Jan 11, 2007 9:53:29 AM
  • Great Yaaar.. Awe some Please carry on with the same hard work & obediency. You will really succeeded in future. I just gave an order of 50 pics & the result was very good with prompt service.

    - shobhit jain on Jan 11, 2007 7:42:30 AM
  • Hi !! Came upon the name of this website in the Sunday Telegraph dt 7th Jan, '07. Tried it out and was bowled over...it's simple, user friendly and best of all DAMN CHEAP to print digital photos through this...Am yet to receive my ordered 50 pics...hope the print quality lives up to my expectations. Suggestion : 1.There should be a history of pics whose prints have been taken. 2. Total credit points earned, redeemed and balance 3. Names of friends who've accepted the 'refer friends' offer and helped me in earning free prints.. Complaint : delay in crediting free prints S.Guha

    - Sharmistha Guha on Jan 10, 2007 6:00:25 AM
  • Great Service. I am very impressed. We asked to ship the pictures to family in India and it was delivered very efficiently. Great Job!!

    - Ashok Jakati on Jan 5, 2007 11:58:58 AM
  • I am really glad that something like PicSquare now exists in India. It is a great way of sharing pictures with friends and family living all over India. I do have one suggestion. Users should be able to choose the print resolution when submitting pictures. For example, I like my pictures to be printed at 300 dpi and above, for which the image size becomes very large for 4" x 6" prints. Therefore, if I upload a picture of, say, 400 x 600 pixels, it would be nice if I could specify that I want my pictures to be printed at 100 dpi, or something similar, so that my pictures don't suffer from loss of sharpness when printed. Good work, guys.

    - Anurag Sharma on Jan 5, 2007 2:16:40 AM
  • This is a great concept and specially that Namaskar keyword. thats really kool

    - Ankit Yadav on Jan 4, 2007 11:51:42 PM
  • The quality of prints is good. Time to deliver orders has been a little erratic though. Also needs some better ways to organise pictures and keep a track on which ones have been printed and which are to be printed.

    - Anand Sinha on Dec 27, 2006 8:57:15 AM
  • Excellent, to say the least! The punctuality displayed in shipping of the order was truly impressive. The quality of the pics was as good as it gets.The 'Quick Order' feature is also innovative. Eagerly awaiting the new offers pertaining to photo-mugs.

    - Ankur Chandra on Dec 26, 2006 10:45:50 AM
  • Great service, but great way to go yet! Please add album creation/management as the first feature!! Without it, its really hard to manage different occassion photos !! But the concept is really good to start in india!! I appreciate..

    - Jigar Mehta on Dec 22, 2006 6:21:33 PM
  • This is a great site with quick service even to remote places. Great Job! Facility of adding folders will be more user friendly. Keep up the Good work Picsquare team.

    - Megha Verma on Dec 21, 2006 2:42:23 PM
  • good concept.will succeed with agressive marketing and more products

    - Suhail Rizwan on Dec 12, 2006 11:21:43 PM
  • This is a great way way to get your pictures done. The best thing I like is that these guys make pictures to look at its best. In sort excellent quality and low price makes this site excellent to use.

    - Kunal Deo on Dec 12, 2006 7:28:41 AM
  • This is great site with quick sevices.Please also add facility of FOLDERS to store snaps.

    - Manish sharma on Dec 2, 2006 4:31:06 AM
  • This has been a great way of sharing and printing photographs across the length & breadth of India with just few clicks.

    - Vijendra Kargudri on Dec 1, 2006 10:14:44 AM
  • I have been using this site for quite some time now. Excellent photo quality at unbeatable prices. May be a feature to share a tag can be handy. I have more than 150 pics in one of my tag and it's difficult to share them individually. But overall, excellent site when it comes to quality of service and prices.

    - Sarang Anajwala on Nov 29, 2006 3:52:16 PM
  • I have used your services twice and I am immensely happy with the print quality and the speed of delivery. I had been using other online photo printing services like kodak, but the price advantage in Picsquare is unbeatable. I am happy that I had decided to check out Picsquare after seeing the advertisement in the DTDC site. I wish Picsquare would add more items to it like: Photomugs, Photo frames, Photo albums (cheap as well as expensive). The photoalbums are an absolute necessary. Thank you Picsquare !!! You guys are doing great.

    - Nekibur Rahman on Nov 28, 2006 12:51:38 PM
  • Excellent site..very fast service...so reasonable !! I ordered 85 photographs and within 3 days it got delivered. The quality was also very good. Though I got only 1 free album with size 40. You could have given a bigger album. A point of concern is the site needs to be more user friendly. It took some time for me to get used to the different links in the site, forget the time required for a common man who is not very computer friendly. Adding tags also is bit difficult, because if you want to add same tag to a group of photos, you have to do that individually(can't select the required photos and then add a tag to them at once). Also, Sharing the photos is tremendously tedious task. I am still not very sure how to share all the photos. What to do if I want to share all my photos irrespective of the different tags the photos are having ? In other sites such kodakgallery etc, sharing is the easiest thing in the site. As soon as you upload the photos you can share the photos with your friends.The FAQ is not at all matching with the actual site. FAQ for Sharing is totally different than actual sharing page. There is no 'Share Tags' in any right side ! Hope the administrator will take a look into above points and rectify the mistakes asap. Overall a very good site I would say(7//10)...Keep it up !!

    - Swapnil Bhandarkar on Nov 28, 2006 12:20:24 AM
  • Amazing results! gave me new ideas on photo cards.. designed on photoshop and printed by picsquare! Cheers!

    - Ankur Gattani on Nov 27, 2006 5:01:54 AM
  • Great service and my best wishes! One request: Will it be possible to update the Order history with the courier service name and any reference number so that we can track the consignment once it is shipped. Thanks!

    - Bobby Mathew on Nov 27, 2006 2:49:11 AM
  • Have recievd my pics today and the quality is very good.I am very happy,gr8 job PIC*PIC.I am definitly placing few more orders in coming days.

    - srinivas kandala on Nov 22, 2006 11:32:01 AM
  • Its a great site.User friendly.I have been using few online photo sharing sites for some time but nothing as ease as PIC*PIC.I have just placed an order for 183 pictures,hope the prints will be upto my expectataion.Will write it once i receive them.But as said i wasn't given the discount of 10 pics as the charge was for all the pics.I couldn't understand properly how to redeem those and i just said update thinking it will charge for 10 pics less.If the site Admin can put more help it will be good.

    - srinivas kandala on Nov 16, 2006 4:08:10 AM
  • nice site

    - Krishnan Ramesh on Nov 15, 2006 11:52:40 PM
  • The Quality of the prints have come out very good.

    - sejal jain on Nov 15, 2006 9:28:42 PM
  • IT's Great service... Happy with you Guys......

    - Ramgopal Adumulla on Nov 15, 2006 5:34:13 PM
  • I am a new user and just ordered few photographs. The website is easy and convenient. I will post my comments once i receive the photograph in India.

    - Sudhansu sekhar Behera on Nov 9, 2006 7:22:21 PM
  • Photos are of amazing quality.. Keep up the good work..!

    - manoj kumar on Nov 9, 2006 4:56:59 AM
  • Good experience. Excellent service!

    - Ashwani Singh on Nov 9, 2006 12:02:12 AM
  • ITS AN AMAZING SITE I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS. I LIVE IN CHINA AND MY FAMILY AT BANGALORE WERE VERY HAPPY TO RECIEVE THE SNAPS

    - madhusudan subaramaiya on Nov 1, 2006 2:07:22 AM
  • Excellent service ! I got the photos within 3 days of placing the order. Photo upload was also very fast. Initially I thought that a feature to check the status of the order should also be there, however I believe that for such a prompt service, that isn't really necessary. Great service !

    - Sameer Iyer on Oct 31, 2006 9:53:41 AM
  • Good experience. I'm impressed.

    - Jayaram K.R on Oct 30, 2006 9:43:57 PM
  • I'm deeply impressed. The photos were delivered in around a week's time and the recipients are happy with the quality of the prints. Continue the good job!!!

    - Jayaram K.R on Oct 30, 2006 9:43:28 PM
  • The interface needs to be made more user friendly. There is no way to order the prints once uploaded. You want other person to see the prints in certain order. also items to be removed from shopping cart needs individual click which is not great.

    - Inderpal Kohli on Oct 30, 2006 12:32:34 PM
  • I would give the website a 8/10. The reason is of the 160 pics I had ordered through the site, although the prints have come out excellent. in some of the prints, some portion of the top and bottom have been chopped off, although in the JPG file, the photo is very clear. Particularly, where close-ups have been taken, chopping off part of the head in the print doesn't look good. Another point is, you have provided only 1 album free with my prints (it hold about 80 pictures) although my print were 160. Grateful, if you could send me another album. Overall, I am pleased with the result and quick delivery of prints.

    - Diwakar Kamath on Oct 29, 2006 7:46:06 AM
  • Its one of the amazing site I have ever visited. I live in China and I sent my snaps to my home at Bangalore. My family members were thrilled. Keep it up Picsquare.

    - madhusudan subaramaiya on Oct 28, 2006 12:54:26 AM
  • Excellent service THANK YOU

    - ramseh kamishetty on Oct 27, 2006 3:49:41 PM
  • Excellent idea and outstanding service. I am really impressed with the quality of the prints. One question lingering in my mind is, with these many free prints on offer, how do you meet the expenses? I am sure I will come back and give more business. Thanks, Bobby.

    - Bobby Mathew on Oct 27, 2006 1:03:08 PM
  • Excellent service! This was required since long!

    - Avnish Katoch on Oct 24, 2006 9:35:22 AM
  • AWESOME!!! Pretty SIMPLE uploading process, UNBELIEVABLE prices, FASTER processing and shipping. Keep up the good work Pic Square, you are going to be my lifelong partner :-)

    - Mathi Thirugnana on Oct 20, 2006 8:49:09 AM
  • The Site is Triple 'E's.. Easy Access, Easy Process and Easy Delivery. Pictures are of Excellent Quality. Great Going PIC*PIC - Charan

    - Charan Juliganti on Oct 15, 2006 11:30:51 PM
  • Very good service..They are fast in delivery..I tried many sites to send my photos to my relatives in India, but I wasn't satisfied as I'm now.. Good work Picsquare...I appreciate your business.

    - prathyusha inuganti on Oct 12, 2006 4:05:49 PM
  • Services really good. Only problem is multiple photo upload tool, which works on Java, takes more time to load. We may have some program which user can download and install, which helps in easy upload of photos, for example picasaweb, webshots are really very good and user friednly tools to upload photos online. Regards Vipul

    - Vipul Kadodwala on Oct 9, 2006 8:32:18 PM
  • Excellent service..ontime delivery with perfect quality. I m going to become Picsquare regular customer.

    - Sarita Kumari on Oct 9, 2006 10:56:01 AM
  • Amazing Website, the best part is that uploading photo is so easy and Fast. I must have recommended to around 20 friends and have received no complaints yet

    - som Jain on Sep 29, 2006 11:26:11 AM
  • This was my first experience with PICSUARE and I have sent som snaps on the birthday of my friend and the quality of the snaps and the delivery time both were perfect and my friend have recieved the snaps early in the morning at 8:00 clock on the birthday.

    - Sumit Agarwal on Sep 26, 2006 12:29:58 AM
  • Picssquare seems awesome! its a lovely idea...but just registered today..will have to send the first lot and see the results.

    - Shalini Kumaraguru on Sep 20, 2006 4:14:22 AM
  • this service excellent.. now no need to go to photo shop to get prints... and rates exact same... plus u gt to store ur images... why will one need to go photoshop...picsquare is here

    - Aamod Potdar on Sep 12, 2006 8:42:17 AM
  • This is for sure is one of the best online photos print service. They stick to the time they have commited and they quality is great. Awesome work Picsquare keep it up...

    - Vikram Kumar on Sep 3, 2006 9:45:42 PM
  • Excellent quality prints, quick delivery, competitive rates. I'm very much satisfied by the service.

    - Indu Chandrasekar on Aug 30, 2006 2:39:06 AM
  • I had a very good experience with you guys, In fact one of my order was done wrong but when I complained I was immediately given the replacement within 2 days. I will do more business with you guys.

    - Tarundeep Singh on Aug 29, 2006 3:15:10 PM
  • Tried PicSquare for the first time...Must admit...I am 100 % satisfied with their service, Prompt Delivery, Good Customer Support Team (Thanks Mr. Karthik) and Excellent Prints, Even after seeing the prints almost daily on the PC...Holding an actual photograph in hand and cheishing the moment is still priceless....THANKS PICSQUARE...and All the Best !

    - Yusuf Shaikh on Aug 27, 2006 11:31:31 AM
  • My experience with picsquare is very good. The processing is very fast beyond my expectation.

    - Padmaja Chowdavarapu on Aug 21, 2006 6:36:19 AM
  • This is what i have been waiting for. Excellent service, good quality prints and ontime delivery of prints. Keep up the good work picsquare team.

    - Sanjeev D on Aug 18, 2006 5:37:40 AM
  • Please include the folders options and so that we can categorize our photos into different folders. Also you can pickup the best photos among the one submitted on the site and feature them on your front page. that way you cal also encourage the peoples.

    - Vishvajit juikar on Aug 1, 2006 11:34:03 PM
  • Hi, This is really one of the great initiative that you have started in India. So far i didnt came across any such service in India. and for person like me who gets minimum time to carry our printing activities i have to go to shop to give the CD/Photos to print and again i have to go to collect the same, i think this will really benefit to me.

    - Vishvajit juikar on Aug 1, 2006 10:52:21 PM
  • I am very excited about the gifts section esp about the photo T-Shirt. Hope the facility will be provided soon.

    - Manjeet Bothra on Jul 24, 2006 11:47:48 PM
  • Guys, with this service I can get all my digital prints at my leisure and all the prints are delivered to my doorstep. There's nothing more that I could have wished for, I am simply hooked to the service :)

    - Tamal Das on Jul 7, 2006 6:04:49 AM
  • nice and needs some modification

    - abhinav palod on Jul 4, 2006 4:33:51 AM
  • Excellant service and print quality. In addition to dealing with the traffic to get to an local photo studio, save on parking fees, petrol and time. Great idea.Keep it up...

    - Pareekshat Shetty on Jul 4, 2006 3:35:16 AM
  • Excellent website. Very fast access. Good upoload facility. I endorsed it already @ http://spadhye.blogspot.com !! ..thanks ..Sandeep

    - Sandeep Padhye on Jun 28, 2006 1:23:28 AM
  • Great.....specially the free credits;o) Hope you will give free credits diff than only 4 by 6 prints. Wen will the Mugs come. Webshots already have that, but lil expensive, so waiting for yours. Br GP

    - Gurpreet Singh on Jun 27, 2006 1:37:57 AM
  • its a lovely idea...but just registered today..will have to send the first lot and see..thanks ..nareshbahrain

    - naresh bahrain on Jun 23, 2006 2:36:58 AM
  • Great! Keep up the good work! And I can't believe it turned out to be so inexpensive!

    - shelley saigal on Jun 21, 2006 11:21:54 PM
  • Prompt service and high quality prints! I liked the upload tool which allows for mutliple selections at a time.

    - Anupam Tiwari on Jun 20, 2006 6:19:29 PM
  • Absolutely great. I really like and appreciate this concept.

    - Santosh Prasad on Jun 9, 2006 9:21:12 PM
  • Hello fellas, glad to be here at picsquare. I liked the friendliness of the website. Well done dudes, highly recommendable site. IITB-ians rocks.

    - Prashant Jain on Jun 7, 2006 5:23:35 PM
  • Excellent idea! Very well implemented. My mom was very happy with the quality of the pictures and also the delivery time. I am happy that I can send her pictures at a reasonable price without worrying if it will EVER get to her.Thanks!!!Keep it up!

    - C V on Jun 5, 2006 10:27:05 AM
  • Competitive prices... real value!!

    - Rahul Chaubey on Jun 4, 2006 12:28:26 AM
  • Excellent service and quality - great work.

    - anurag wakhlu on May 31, 2006 6:03:04 AM
  • One of the best sites I have come across a long time , more so , for the convenience and simplicity it brings. Wonderful work. Keep it up.

    - on May 30, 2006 10:57:56 PM
  • Its an excellent site to upload, share tags, get your photos printed and deliver within the shortest time anywhere in India! I think there is not other local site in India which offers such great facilities!! Keep it up!!

    - Rahul Jain on Apr 29, 2006 9:31:53 PM
  • This is very good service.People are so responsible and you can get immediate help wrt any issue. I liked it so much.

    - Ram Naresh Ganti on Apr 13, 2006 12:01:49 PM
  • Really good work. Keep it up. This is my second order of 250 snaps. First order was delivered on time and great quality. Good luck manish and kartik

    - Amit Khare on Mar 31, 2006 12:38:45 PM
  • Picssquare seems awesome! I really liked java based web uploader, which is quite fast.. and everything from pricing to look and feel of siite is very transperant and easy to naviagte.

    - Ameet Deshpande on Mar 26, 2006 11:39:21 AM
  • Awesome ! Awesome ! Awesome! I have sent photos thru many other channels. But my parents have never been happy as this time. My parents assured that the prints were better than all the previous ones. I am very happy. Thanks a lot for your quick and competetive service.

    - RameshKumar VasudevaKumar on Mar 22, 2006 5:30:18 PM
  • PicSquare gave me an opportunity to express my feelings for my love in a better way.Hope this service continues forever.

    - Gunashri Deshbhartar on Mar 22, 2006 5:40:40 AM
  • I am higlhy impressed with the Quality of Service that you guys provide. Keep it up.

    - SENTHIL KUMAR RAJENDRAN on Mar 20, 2006 10:45:49 AM
  • Excellent Quality Pictures, Helps me stay connected!!! Please don't raise prices!!

    - Hiren Shah on Mar 14, 2006 8:43:25 PM
  • first time i m sending fotos to my family in india. the service seems to be good. software technicality needs improvement. m happy overall with this order i ve placed.

    - Kadimilbhai Darji on Mar 13, 2006 9:42:18 PM
  • The striking feature of this site, other than the concept, is blazing fast speed. No more stuff like "16 items remaining". Congratulations for keeping it so simple.

    - Manish Goel on Mar 11, 2006 2:11:08 AM
  • I have used several online services in the past (photjagat, kodak express etc) and recently chanced upon this site through a forum. I must admit that for given the low prices, i did not expect much but was pleasantly surprised. The process of uploading a

    - Kumar Viswanath on Mar 10, 2006 11:38:02 AM
  • This is a beautiful concept....all the snaps were delivered in good prints,reliable service....keep up the good work...

    - anand rangari on Mar 9, 2006 8:27:29 PM
  • Best customer service i have ever experienced in the recent years. Very prompt in processing the order and delivering.I am impressed with timely emails. One best things you will find is, if your pictures do not fit to print, Picsquare will let you know a

    - sumanth garakarajula on Mar 3, 2006 1:15:58 PM
  • Good service, just ordered prints.

    - Anil Nair on Feb 26, 2006 10:39:27 PM
  • Hi, I ordered 25 prints on 5th Feb and they are not yet delivered. You people say that It got shipped, Your responsibility doesn’t end there. It is your responsibility to choose good courier service too. You people have chosen a service that could n

    - Karthigaiyaraja Sampangi on Feb 12, 2006 9:46:51 PM
  • I used this site for the first time today.I was able to send photos to my dear ones very easily. The price is competetive. Overall I am impressed.

    - Gyan Sharma on Jan 19, 2006 11:47:46 AM
  • Good Work !!!

    - Nishant Kyal on Dec 18, 2005 12:58:57 AM
  • really a cool concept... keep up the good work

    - sanjay bhandari on Dec 4, 2005 11:13:19 PM
© 2009 - Picsquare.com - All Rights Reserved